Day Date Contact Information Note
david@davidandkathy.com http://davidandkathy.com
Sat June 29 Hilton Garden Inn 1-303-770-4200 Confirmation 3526440565
Sun June 30 Chez Ferre 1-303-664-1766 2pm - McCaslin Park-n-Ride Bus AB
IcelandAir FI670/FI542 Code: YPR4PX 5:15pm Flight DEN-KEF-CDG
Mon July 1 CDG - EuropCar Mid-Size Rental Car Kemwel Voucher KM318144-1 (insurance 1-804-673-1691)
Chez Stephane Solve Telephone +33 1486-18358  Door: 16843
1, Allée du Parc, Apt. 421 Stephane's email is:
93410 Vaujours, France stephane.solve@gmail.com
Tue July 2 "
Wed July 3 "
Thu July 4 "
Fri July 5 "
Sat July 6 Chez Danielle Hugon Telephone +33 60402-0856
5 rue du Saumon Danielle's email is: daniellehugon@msn.com
67000 Strasbourg, France https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/991580
Sun July 7 "
Mon July 8 Chez Stephane Solve Telephone +33 1486-18358
1, Allée du Parc, Apt. 421 Stephane's email is:
93410 Vaujours, France stephane.solve@gmail.com
Tue July 9 "
Wed July 10 "
Thu July 11 " La Cuisine Paris Food Tour
14:30 to 17:30 (be on time)
Metro: Louvre-Rivoli (Line 1)
Meet: Corner rue de Rivoli and rue du Louvre
contact@lacuisineparis.com
Telephone: +33 14051-7818
Fri July 12
Holiday Inn Express
Depart for Strasbourg
    5 RUE DE L'ILL Telephone: 33-03-88662156
    GEISPOLSHEIM Confirmation 62732902
    FRANCE 67118 (5-hour drive from Vaujours, France)
Sat July 13 Ibis Hotel Confirmation: H1I-015G
Sankt Anna Strasse 11 Telephone: +43 5574-524500
6900 Bregenz, Austria (4-hour drive from Strasbourg, France, via Basel)
Sun July 14 " Drive to Germany to see Michael and get the AT CDs
      Buchenweg 5, 88097 Eriskirch / Germany - 2pm arrival
      Bring Anastasia's book but write something
Mon July 15 " Meet Elisabeth Giselbrecht 10am at the Festival Office
      Ask porter (tall glass elevator) for a pass and directions
      Send telephone number to Michal Kubicki for Tuesday.
      Anastasia Arrives in evening - try to meet?
Tue July 16 Ibis Hotel Confirmation: G9G-0OBB
Sankt Anna Strasse 11 Telephone: +43 5574-524500
6900 Bregenz, Austria (changing rooms)
      Telephone call with Anastasia and Michal Kubicki 9am
Wed July 17 " Judy Arnold arrives by train at about 7pm. Try to meet.
Thu July 18 " Opera Premiere 18:30 talk 19:30 performance
Fri July 19 " Dinner with Gerald Kingsley, early evening, meet at Ibis Hotel
Sat July 20 " Introduction - 16:00 to 18:00 - Festival Theatre
Inventions, Seven Sonnets 19:30 - Lake Studio
Maciej Grzybowski piano, Urszula Kryger, voice
Sun July 21 " 2nd Opera performance 10:00 talk, 11:00 performance
Symposium Part 1 - 14:00 to 16:00 Festival Theatre
String Quartet No. 2 19:30 - Lake Studio
Mon July 22 " Piano Concerto Rehearsal 10:00 talk 11:00 rehearsal
Symposium Part 2 - 14:00 to 16:00 Festival Theatre
Piano Concerto Performance 19:30 Festival Theatre
Maciej Grzybowski piano, Paul Daniel conductor
Vienna Symphony Orchestra
Tue July 23 Chez Simon Pecovnik Telephone: +44 7515-807816
Slovensky Ulica 13 Email address is: simon@pecovnik.com
2000 Maribor, Slovenia https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/512980
Wed July 24 " Podravje Wine Region
Thu July 25 " http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t6n-naCJu5I
Fri July 26 Chez Sonia Gigli Telephone: +39 3497-840230
Estate "Sole" Email address is:  info@ilcasaledegliulivi.net
55051 Barga, Toscana, Italy https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/307581
Sat July 27 " Touring hidden Tuscany in the Apuan Alps
Sun July 28 " http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bD8lFTGdZCE
Mon July 29 Ibis Hotel Confirmation: H3K-1DVL
91 rue Victor Hugo Telephone: +33 38539_1711
71000 Macon, France (6 hours from Barga and 6 hours to Vaujours)
Tue July 30 Chez Stephane Solve Telephone +33 1486-18358
1, Allée du Parc, Apt. 421 Stephane's email is:
93410 Vaujours, France stephane.solve@gmail.com
Wed July 31
Novotel Roissy CDG Airport Hotel
Telephone +33 1301-82000
    10 Allée du Verger Reservation H53-1R80
    95700 ROISSY EN FRANCE (Turn in rental car this day)
Thu August 1 IcelandAir FI541/FI671 Code: YPR4PX 8:00 pm Flight CDG-KEF-DEN
280 W. Cedar Way Telephone: 303 664-1766
Louisville, CO 80027 Email: david@davidandkathy.com
Placitas Post Office Mail Hold 505 867-3460 (july 15 to aug 15)